Notice: Closure of all IQTell services - IQTell will stop providing services 5:00 pm EDT July 31, 2017. See the announcement on our forum.

Recycle Bin



Deleted items, e.g., Actions, Projects, etc. are placed in the Recycle Bin.
To access the Recycle Bin, click-open the Account menu at the top-right are of the web app and then select the Recycle Bin menu item.
In your Recycle Bin, you can select as many items as you'd like to Restore.
Any selected items can be either Restored or Purged
Purged items are permanently deleted with no way to restore them.

To return to your workspace click on the "Return to Workspace" (located on the left-upper area of the Recycle Bin page).

deleted-items-step-1
deleted-items-step-2


Is this article helpful?   | 

What could be better?

Please help improve this article by providing your feedback.